Super Easy DIY Pallet Table

I’m so excited about my latest Pinterest project!  Earlier in the summer my dad brought me a couple pallets because he knew I was looking for some to do something crafty with and I finally got around to making what I had in mind last weekend: a table!

photo 2-2

It was super duper easy to make and the best part was it was super inexpensive, too!

Here’s what you need:

  • 2 pallets (the same size)
  • exterior paint or spray paint in any color you’d like
  • patio blocks

All you do is paint all the sides of both pallets, nail them together and lay the patio bricks across the top!  That’s it!  Seriously, so easy!

photo 1-2

I put my table on our front deck and I can’t wait to decorate it this fall!  I’m thinking pumpkins, gourds, mums… so excited!

Signature

 

Leave a Reply

