Friday Just Fotos….?

Hi friends… so I’m being a bit of a slacker this week and not including any finds or favorites…just some fotos! 🙂  Although now that I think about it I guess I could have included the fun little icons/smileys that I found on my phone this week under finds.  So I am admittedly not a very technological person.  And so maybe this isn’t news to you… but I had no idea where these cute little icons on Facebook were coming from, let alone that I had them on MY phone all along, too!! That is until my sister pointed out how lame my smileys were and showed me how to improve them!  I have an iPhone and with a couple little clicks in my settings…. TA DA!  How fun!

IMG_1102

 

Well there you go, a find!! 🙂

Fotos

IMG_1075 IMG_1068

Today we got to have a fun family day!  My hubby has some extra vacation days to use so he took today off and he got a glimpse into our days of playing, going to the park, being outside!!  We went on a picnic and to a nearby garden and wandered around.  M loved all the “fowers” and “flies” aka butterflies.  It was so much fun getting to have Daddy home with us all day!

IMG_1097

Seriously, would you look at that sass?!

photo 2photo 1

photo 3 photo 4

IMG_1086 IMG_1095

Update on my sister:  Baby flipped!!!  YAY!!  Thank you for all of your prayers, they worked! 🙂

Leave a Reply

