Just a Little Something to Think About…

I thought I’d share with you the lyrics to one of my favorite songs… even if you’re like me and blessed to not be going through major trials in your life right now, it’s still awesome to think about the fact that your life is all part of God’s great plan:

“Already There”

From where I’m standing
Lord it’s so hard for me to see
Where this is going
And where You’re leading me
I wish I knew how
All my fears and all my questions
Are gonna play out
In a world I can’t control

When I’m lost in the mystery
To You my future is a memory
Cause You’re already there
You’re already there
Standing at the end of my life
Waiting on the other side
And You’re already there
You’re already there

Are you ready for the coolest part of the song???

One day I’ll stand before You
And look back on the life I’ve lived
I can’t wait to enjoy the view
And see how all the pieces fit

Seriously though, if you stop and think about those words and getting to do that someday, doesn’t it leave you in awe of the anticipation?  Kinda makes you feel so important and yet at the same time so small in comparison to Him, huh? ❤

Want to hear the whole song??  You can watch the music video here!  Enjoy!

Signature

Leave a Reply

